Pick-up: Saucony Jazz black

Saucony is usually associated with either old people of hardcore fans that don’t like big corporations. I bought my first Saucony’s when I was in NY last summer. They did a collabo with Alife Rivington Club and I absolutely love those shoes. So when I heard Foot Locker had these on sale for 30 euro’s I couldn’t resist. It’s a nice shoe, the combination of nylon and suede is fresh. Black laces in there and you have a nice, subtle shoe that is still different from the average shoe on the streets.

Leave a Reply

